Company Profile
Current location: Home> About Us >Company Profile

LEAD ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD. was founded in 2000, with independent plant 6,000 square meters, composed of five professional technical team. Is a collection of scientific research, development, production, export trade in one of the professional lighting appliances high-tech enterprises. The company mainly produces and operates with wine cabinets, antique cabinets, dishes cabinets, TV cabinets and other furniture sets of lighting products. As a major supplier of professional furniture lighting industry, it has established strategic cooperative relations with more than 60 countries in Europe, the Americas and Asia successively. The products enjoy world-wide reputation and a high reputation in the industry.

Sheng-hui with professional technical team and advanced production equipment continue to push out a new product innovation focus on research and development, advocating scientific and humane design concept, to build a more harmonious and healthy space for development, with 8 products related to the independent development of patents. And strict implementation of product details standards, all products have passed UL, CUL, CE certification, to ensure better product quality, higher efficiency, longer life and so on.

The company always adhere to the "scientific management, service sincerity, high quality and efficiency, Hou Deli" objective, the establishment of orders, research and development, production, testing, production and logistics in an integrated service system to ensure efficient and prompt operation of mechanisms to strengthen the furniture industry Lighting support services for the development of the industry to make greater contribution!


欧美变态另类牲交ZOZO,人和禽牲交小说500篇,久久人人爽人人爽人人爽,稚嫩的花苞被老师开了
<蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

企業概況
當前位置: 首頁> 關于我們 >企業概況

  升暉照明有限公司創建于2000年,擁有自主廠房6000平方米,由5人組成專業的技術團隊。是一家集科研、開發、生產、出口貿易于一體的專業照明電器高新企業。 公司主要生產經營與酒柜、古董柜、碗碟柜、電視柜等家具套的燈飾產品。作為家具產業專業燈飾的主要供應商,先后與歐洲、美洲、亞洲等60多個國家建立 戰略合作關系,產品享譽全球,在業內具有較高的知名度。

  升暉以專業的技術團隊和先進的生產設備不斷推陣出新,注重產品創新研發, 崇尚科學人性化的設計理念,構建更和諧健康的發展空間,擁有8項產品相關的自主開發專利。并嚴格執行產品細節標準,所有產品均通過UL、CUL、CE認證,確保 產品質量更佳、效率更高,使用壽命更長等特點。

  公司始終堅持以“科學管理、服務至誠、優質高效、厚德利人”宗旨,建立從訂單、研發、生產、檢測、出品、物流于一體的綜合服務體系,確保高效迅捷運作機制,強化家具行業燈飾配套服務,為行業發展做出更大的貢獻!

欧美变态另类牲交ZOZO,人和禽牲交小说500篇,久久人人爽人人爽人人爽,稚嫩的花苞被老师开了
<蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>